top of page
  • Writer's picturekamaniastudios

About my characters Violetta and Phoenix

Hello! I just wanted to talk about my art a little bit. So I'm a teenager who is hoping to get into a good art school, and have her very own cartoons. I have TONS of characters so far, which all have a very detailed back story. There's Phoenix, who was born with certain abilities and can shape shift. The thing is, he uses his "powers" for...let's just say...not good things haha. He hears voices telling him to do certain things such as murder. Annnnd welp he does (I Myself do not condone any kind of violence whatsoever btw) He ends up killing people without really realizing it, and can somehow hide his crimes from his twin brother whom he's very close too. He is a fun character to write about and you definitely gotta love him. One more character I will talk about in this post is Violetta, the ram demon. Vi is a sinner who died sometime in the 30s or 40s, and was involved in a life of crime that her family basically pushed onto her. She is very comedic though, and cannot take anything seriously. The only person that can really handle her amount of energy is her best friend Scarlex (Aka Lex). FUN FACT: Violetta was the first character I've created, when I was 14! (I was either in the 8th or 9th grade, idfk hjhjhjgf)

Annnnyway I hope you liked this """"""short""""" description of a few of my characters!

Love y'all, stay alive!


ALSO, these two are NOT apart of the same story :)




9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page